DER VORSTAND

Rainer Fineske

1. Vorsitzender
Rainer Fineske
fineske@wagnerverband-berlin.de

 


 

Fessmann

2. Vorsitzende
Angelika Fessmann
fessmann@wagnerverband-berlin.de

 


 

Herbert Eichele

Schatzmeister
Herbert Eichele
eichele@wagnerverband-berlin.de

 


 

Vogler

Reiseleiter
Hans-Joachim Vogler
vogler@wagnerverband-berlin.de

 


 

Herr Kronthaler, Künstlerischer Berater

Künstlerischer Berater
Karl Kronthaler
kronthaler@wagnerverband-berlin.de

 


 

Frau Rebsch, Schriftführerin

Schriftführerin
Kristina Rebsch
rebsch@wagnerverband-berlin.de